October 14, 2011

Proposed 2012 Officers

The year is coming to an end, and the board is wrapping up its duties as we look forward to next year. The following members have been nominated for the 2012 board of the Southwest Missouri Chapter of PRSA.

  • President: Tom Ellis
  • President-Elect: Lori Marble
  • Immediate Past President: Don Hendricks
  • Secretary: Becky Lucas
  • Treasurer: Tamera Heitz-Peek
  • Chapter Liaison Director-at-Large: Regina Waters
  • Membership Director-at-Large: Paula Ringer
  • Communications Director-at-Large: Jill Finney
  • Assembly Delegate: Andrea Mostyn

We plan to vote on this slate of officers at the
October meeting.

No comments: